Our Staff

 

The Team

We have an experienced,  multi-disciplined staff capable of successfully assisting our clients with a wide range of survey and land development projects.  We are unique in that we have civil engineers, licensed surveyors, landscape architects, environmental and zoning experts all on-board. We can handle most projects from start to finish with no need to subcontract out various tasks as do many of our competitors. We all live and work in the Eastern Shore communities we serve and we share the same values and interests of many of our clients. Our talented staff is deeply committed to helping all our clients successfully achieve their survey and land development goals.

Our Principals

Adam Ruf

IT Manager, GIS Coordinator
aruf@leinc.com

Brett Ewing

Senior Planner
bewing@leinc.com

Brittany Wallace

Civil Engineer, E.I.T.
bwallace@leinc.com

Dani Walton

Environmental Planner, M.A.
dwalton@leinc.com

Grady Glass

Survey Field Technician
gglass@leinc.com

Heather Richardson

Easton Office Manager, Human Resources, Accounts Receivable
hrichardson@leinc.com

Jarret Beyer

Civil Engineer, P.E.
jbeyer@leinc.com

Joe Miller

Landscape Architect, M.L.A.
jmiller@leinc.com

Julie Carroll

Senior Design Drafter
jcarroll@leinc.com

Kyle Lane

Survey Field Technician
klane@leinc.com

Mark Tucker

Survey Field Technician
mtucker@leinc.com

Marsha Usilton

Centreville Office Manager
musilton@leinc.com

Mike Wells

Survey Field Technician
mwells@leinc.com

Nathan Hoxter

Landscape Architect, B.S.L.A.
nhoxter@leinc.com

Russell Dean

CAD Technician II
rdean@leinc.com

Ryan Daisey

CAD Technician I
rdaisey@leinc.com

Stanley Adkins

CAD Technician I
sadkins@leinc.com

Stephen Copp

CAD Technician II
scopp@leinc.com

Steve Stevenson

Survey Field Technician
sstevenson@leinc.com

Tracey Hastings

Administrative Assistant
thastings@leinc.com

Waqar Cheema

Civil Engineer, P.E.
wcheema@leinc.com

Wayde Barnhart

CAD Technician II
wbarnhart@leinc.com